Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in Ashtabula, Ohio

(1 - 15 of 1,379)
  1. To let you know a little about me, I am 40, divorced, I live in Perry. I have lived in Ohio for the past 9yrs and many places before that...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a pretty odd fellow. I like to think of myself as intelligent, easy to get along with, and sensitive. I'm fairly laid back, but I can...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. hustlin' trying to balance the worlds of practical/ technical using the erratic/ creative. On occasion I have made people upset with my i...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm an unpretentious, intelligent, curious, progressive thinking individual with an appetite for art, film, literature, music, sports, fo...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. ok i'm not your average black female. i'm a country girl. my names chanisha, but i go by nisha i'm 22 my birthday is march 29. i like to ...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Spontaneous, communicative, easy going, goes with the flow of life, enjoys nature, willing to try new things, romantic, enjoy cooking, ar...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. hey yall!okay so i am new to this kinda thing...right now i am in college as a sophomore and working full time at the local dollar genera...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Substitute teacher looking for a full-time history teacher gig. I am a young professional during the week, but know how to have fun on th...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'll get more images later. I'm a guy who enjoys working out, writing, studying psychology, giving a good critique of movies, and watchi...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Kris. I am nineteen and tired of begging hurt all the time I do not want 1 night stand or a hookup I am looking for that Mr ri...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Josh I can win the coin game at Taco Bell nine times out of 10, guaranteed. Talk to me to find out more but I have a bachelors in Recor...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm an animal lover I love animals of every variety. I'm a curious person I'll try most activities once. I play a lot of different video ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 24, I'm a student though I'm off this semester to decide if my major is really what I want to do with my life. I work part time. Live...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

city
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword