Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 95033

(1 - 15 of 27,993)
  1. I am soft-spoken and warm-hearted. I'm as open as I can to new experiences, and strive to grow from it.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. So I'm going to save a lot of you some time. In my experience looking around this place, I've found that most chicks just use sites like ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Start off I'm 24yrs old. I have a great sense of humor and like making people laugh. I'm 100% drama free and want to keep it that way. I ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a 25 yr old, ambitious student of the world. I believe that life itself is the greatest teacher - how are we to grow if we don't refl...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm easy to talk to and down to earth. Often taken for granted cuz I'm so awesome :P
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. 1st and foremost, I love being OUTDOORS. Climbing trees, hiking, backpacking, snowboarding, slacklining, long-boarding, etc. Also very im...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. i strive to be a wiseass for at least part of each day. oh, i've got plenty of faults, and we can talk about them whenever, but on the po...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a self made boss/a boss the has income go's his own way and pays him self I work on electronics helping others as a side job I have...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Burlesque babe, lover of live entertainment, and fan of pauses in conversation. I'm really sober and I love to laugh until I cry. I pre...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. So, I figured I'd just give you a list of some random things that you don't know about me yet, at least until before you start reading an...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a multi-sport athlete born and raised in the Bay Area. I don't have the chance to meet people everyday, so I thought i'd try out this...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. My dad was in the army and was stationed at Ft. Ord in 1989. I've been on the central coast most of the time since then. I love the peopl...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am 38 and enjoying life to its fullest. I love to travel. I love to bowl and golf. I love to go out what ever night of the week just to...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am gentle and easy going person, i do like to read and like holding hands when walking with my right one...I am honest, caring, loving,...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. From San Diego with stops in Los Angeles (school) and Asia (work) before ending up in the Bay Area a couple years ago. Probably not my la...
    Marketplace User ·35 minutes ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword