Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 95004

(1 - 15 of 6,628)
  1. Music, film, soccer and adventuring. That's pretty much me. I try to make everyday worth living and I hate being bored.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. In summary, I'm not easily summarized. =P Example: I'm a white male, who grew up in a Chinese household, in a Latin neighborhood. What ...
    Marketplace User ·21 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I have a PhD in Economics from Columbia University. I worked on Wall St as a sell-side analyst. I work out 2-3 hours a day including a 2-...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi,I like to walk down on the beach,go see a movie,take a drive,dance or just stay home have a nice dinner and a movie. Love to go out of...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm just starting to get out again. I have my mind set on where I want to be ten years from now with regards to my career. I am working ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Re-read this and , boy do I sound cynical! I really am quite positive. I just have had kinda poor luck on here and it is frustrating. Wou...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm twenty pretty easy going love hanging out with my friends or going to the beach or hiking in the woods or just going on an adventure :)
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. My name is Megan. I used to be a manager at a craft beer bar and I recently quit to become a Nanny. I love my job and the 2 girls I Nanny...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Hi, Iam Hispanic. 23 yrs old. I'm 5.5 feet tall. I like to play sports and go out for new adventures. I'm light skin with brown eyes. Wo...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hi my name is Joe. I'm currently a senior in college. I enjoy hanging out with friends, hiking, playing video games, and doing new things.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Down to earth, good hearted girl.
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Curious, warm, wild at heart, and maybe a little facetious.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a fan of life. I work as an electrician and go to burningman. My main hobbies are shows and the out doors.
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. At this point I am interested in making friends to hang out and do things, I have no real expectations. But if I connect with someone and...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm terrible at these sort of things but here we go. I moved to Marina about a year and a half ago for my job as a school nurse. I take c...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword