Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 94531

(1 - 15 of 11,294)
  1. I'm a project manager who spends a lot of time at Crossfit or at dinners with friends. I love the outdoors and I enjoy hanging out with a...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Im 19. From cali, but in the philippines for college. I love to be active, love sports, i love animals, i can cook and can cook good, i h...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I believe honesty is the best way to go about things. I was born in San Francisco in 1994 I love animals and I'm not very outgoing in pub...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. It's kindof awkward writing about myself but here it goes. I'm very active and would like to meet someone who is also active. I like rock...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I enjoy music, playing games and watching baseball. I usually prefer a night in watching netflix or something than a night out partying.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Its not easy writing about myself but its easier to write who I hope to meet which is a true Christian. For me especially at this point i...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a fun loving country boy from Louisiana/Norway. I LOVE to dance and make people Lauph, improv is 1 of my passions along with photogr...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a 35 yr old and I have a 2 1/2yr old daughter. I am a Critical Care Paramedic working with Organ Transplants. I am looking for a lon...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am a very unique character, I love my job and I am very busy because of it. Although I'm nineteen you'd never know, age is just a numbe...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hoping to meet someone with a great sense of humor...I love to laugh and try to find the postive on almost everything so no debbie downer...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I was born and raised in the Puget Sound, currently working in the Bay and really enjoying it.
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm the type of unique person that will wow you with my creativity, I enjoy making things, fabricating parts, solving problems. I'm recen...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. 20 yr old latino just checking things out
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I just moved to the Bay Area from the country/foothills!!! Work at Kinders meats. Starting college at DVC as soon as possible. Like to pl...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Born and raised in the East Bay. Love California, love Latin America, love beaches, snow, rain, love to dance, love to nap. I'm looking f...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword