Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 93601

(1 - 15 of 5,660)
  1. Hey. My names Cody I'm 24. I live in chowchilla California. I'm pretty laid back an kind hearted. Been screwed over alot and taken advant...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Let's get to know each other!
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My big three: Playing music, enjoying the outdoors, and geeking out on technology. I'd like to find someone who appreciates how each of t...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Im a raiders fan:) work at a beer company here in fresno im outgoing pretty much down for anything fun to do i dont like being at home so...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Live in Delhi, California a few mins. from Merced and Turlock. Looking for friendship 1st. Friendships should be based in virtue. Friends...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am 23 I have 2 children A boy and girl. My children and family are my life. Spending time with them is very important to me. Divorced...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. All right. Stand back and let me rewrite this section. I'm not gonna post a lot here because this is what an evening of dining, dancing a...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Re-constructing. Nothing to see here now. But soon. (I know I know I don't have any pics yet *sigh*)
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm Eloy by name, a Hispanic but I reside in California US and my religion is Christianity. I'm 38 yrs , single and I've not been married...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm new to "on-line "dating. I'm originally from Orange County, SoCal. Impress me. Converse with me. Assault my senses with your aura & ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am a simple man without anything that he needs to hide. I have been through life's ups and downs and I have dusted myself off and march...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword