Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 92234

(1 - 15 of 5,191)
  1. I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind loyal, likes to have fun. I like shopping, going on cruises, get togethers with friends, BBQ'...
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. GWM with a big heart and a strong back. I prefer hanging with guys in their late 30's or 40's or 50's cuz they are the only ones who seem...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Tony, I am 23. i just recently graduated and received my associates in Criminal Justice. Right now I'm in the army. Anyhow, ju...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. *MY Name Is Andre Vargas*,,I'm a nice guy to get along with but I don't like bullshit, so keep it away from me. I like to workout 3 times...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I think of myself as easy going and blunt. I say what's on my mind though I try to have some manners. My ultimate goal is to be the most...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a single mom of 2 awesome sons (25 & 18) and two adorable kitty cats!!! Independent and self sufficient but looking for that special ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Im Tim. Im 6 ft tall. I have brown hair. Im fun, out going, and love to just chill(: honestly i'm on here looking for sex with a beautifu...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Recent college graduate, political science with a minor in economics. I am taking this year to figure things out, get some work experienc...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm big fan of music, I play guitar mostly metal (Iron Maiden, Metallica etc.) Go to concerts. I love watching movies and binge watching ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. About who l am,l may say I'm very dependable and trustworthy,living all fears behind myself now and building on strength to compensate,I'...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. New at this
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Well I'm in the marines, although I'll be getting out soon, looking for a job in the civilian world right noe, there's not much to me, I'...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hey my name's Cheyenne :) no idea what to put here so anything you want to know just ask !
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I love what I do for a living. I have a great relationship with my 16 yr old daughter. I adore my pets and am grateful for everything in ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Texas to venice now to lytle creek. i love these things haha. cant get enough of meeting new people and making new friends. i cant sit st...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword