Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 92065

(1 - 15 of 31,269)
  1. I am laid back and easy going and a huge fan of college football and baseball. I graduated from Arizona State University and am a die har...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  2. i love to draw i am very good artist and thing out of the box. i think i'm good a video games. being weird is my thing who like to be pla...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Am Alex from California, am single with 1 kid 4 years old daughter she stay with her mom right now. Am here looking for a serious relatio...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi my names Aaron. I'm a 29 yr old male from Mass living in San Diego. I'm currently stationed here for the Navy. I enjoy what I do but I...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Personality Test: INFJ Items of interest: *New Balance running shoes *Milk Duds + Sour Patch kids *Healthy living / Lifestyle *Trav...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. first step with me. Is a friendship. Yes...of course there has to be chemistry. Come on guys.2-3 times going places. Does not mean.That...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am a very busy single parent. I own my own business and also taking classes.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hey y'all,my name is Trenton,I was born and raised in Georgia for 18 years and have lived in Washington State since then,I try to fit as ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword