Ask Search Post

Personals in 85032

(1 - 15 of 31,729)
  1. From CT...have only lived in Phoenix for about 6 mons and enjoying everything about it thus far.
    Marketplace User ·54 minutes ago on
  2. I am very outgoing and personable girl! . I am easy going and enjoy my job as a medical aesthetician/laser tech because I get to help peo...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  3. I've lived in Phoenix for the last 21yrs, moved from Chicago. During this time I also lived in North and South Carolina which I enjoyed v...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  4. I value wit and charm and overwhelming intellect. I like laughing so hard that no more sound can come out and the tears stream down my fa...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on
  5. Message me if you want to know more ✌️🎀💜
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  6. I'm Zander, I love music, wrestling, eatingðI love to do random crazy stuff, I love going to the movies mostly for the pop corn 😂
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  7. What to say, what to say. I'm a computer engineer, and I love going to work. The last few years have seen their share of ups and downs, b...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  8. Hello, my name is Toni. I am 34yrs old and live in Phoenix. I am originally from Dover, Delaware and have lived in Arizona for 27 yrs. Ea...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on
  9. Active, fun, adventurous woman, looking for like-minded companion. You should have an abundance of integrity and the willingness to treat...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on
  10. I'm just a laid back Midwest girl from MN. I love to read, being an art teacher, foodie, traveler and exploring the outdoors. Working w...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on
  11. Well let's see. I am a single father of two wonderful children. I share split custody with their mom. Yes they both have the same mom. I ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  12. Became single relatively recently and playing the odds of meeting someone with on-line. I am a busy professional at work and significantl...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  13. Update: Well, all that went to hell, thanks economy. Anyway, I just moved up to Oregon and still trying to figure it out, waiting for spr...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  14. Hello, thanks for reading my profile. I am what 1 would refer to as a "gamer geek" as I spend what is probably way too much time playing...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  15. I'm a born and raised AZ girl. I am looking for someone to talk to and hang out. NOTHING serious and NOTHING crazy. I'm definitely not lo...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status




Hair Color

Eye Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword