Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 85029

(1 - 15 of 32,498)
  1. Hello, my name is Liz! I moved to Phoenix from Miami a year and a half ago. I grew up in the Bay Area of California and went to school at...
    Marketplace User ·46 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Im Savanna, nick name Savi. Im curvy and fluffy, not exactly fat but I definatly do not have a flat belly and im perfectly ok with that ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm five feet 10 ins in height looking for a the right lady to spend my life with. i would consider myself reasonable, honest (sometimes ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My name is Molly and I love life!
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm a country girl. Love the outdoors. I'm athletic and love hiking, I play soccer and run marathons. Message me if you want to get to kn...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Outgoing, fun, down th earth gal with strong morals! Hard working, independent, and honest (sometimes to a fault), I cannot tell a lie, c...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a well-educated and traveled professional who is looking for a woman with good values, a career, and a warm personality.
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am very out going and love to have fun. I think it is important to have fun but goals are also very important. Working towards somethin...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm in Phoenix for a little bit, looking to meet some people and have some fun. If you are around let me know!
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hey there I'm Kevin, 30 and am currently working as a medic to eventually become a critical care nurse. I'm 8 yrs ex-military and don't t...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. 27/m/az, showing my age already. I'm here to find someone, I think I have an idea of what qualities/traits she will poses but I can't be ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am an educated man looking for a significant other. I like some TELEVISION, dinning out, day trips, classic rock & roll, art & craft fe...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I live in Arrowhead Ranch, I'm a divorced Father of one 4 yr old boy (I share custody 50/50). Homeowner with a great career. I've been ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a young full of life lady who loves denim more than dressing up. Yes I can do both well!!! I live on my private Canadian island for ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'll say we met at Church. I am Single, Straight and Sane. 5"10" 155 pounds Personable, good sense of humor, good conversationalist Let...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword