Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 77304

(1 - 15 of 8,498)
  1. Words can only speak so much volume, the inner essence of a human can not be summarized. I can say, however, that the mbti is quite accu...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I like art, animals, and hanging out. I have some kind of weird hobbies and interests such as snake breeding and taxidermy.
    Marketplace User ·56 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Looking four tht amazing guy I'm a single mom
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hello, I'm Maggie. I'm a college student at the moment. People say I'm laid back, fun and outgoing. Um, I don't have a belly button. I do...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. While I am quite new to the Houston area and live just north of it, I do not plan on staying here forever. So I am not really looking for...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. My name is Olu, I live on the northside... I like riding my motorcycle, drinking, sorting tracks and video games. I like satellite radio ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Blah. Bla-blah. Blabbah. A+ "A Very Entertaining Read" - Entertainment Weekly 4.5/5 Stars
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a pretty easy going guy. I love trying new things and seeing new places. I try to put God 1st in my life and live in a way that woul...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a nerd that knows how to have fun. I like things like sci-fi movies, but I also DJ at a big night club. I'm 1 of the few still existi...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am who I am and I believe what I believe. For the most part I am easy going and laid back. I am goofy most of the time but I know when ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm just a regular guy with an eyepatch, trying to make my way in the worldI don't have an eyepatch, but how cool would that be, right? ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Hi, my name is Leah! I'm interested in finding a relationship and new friends. I love hanging out with friends, going to the gym, kayakin...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a student attending college currently in Huntsville but I come from Cypress (NW Houston). I enjoy ALL types of Music! I enjoy playin...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword