Ask Search Post

Personals in 76207

(1 - 15 of 16,918)
  1. I'm at a point in my life to start dating again. I've put a lot of focus on family and work for the past few years. I'm a pretty happy &...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  2. I have been living in dallas for 5 years. I am a family-oriented man and love to spend time with my family and friends. I love travelling...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  3. I'm pretty shy at 1st then once I get to know someone I can be outgoing I'm also very playful and can either be hot or cold depending how...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on
  4. New to DFW area, down to earth and intelligent guy who likes interesting and fun people who don't take themselves too seriously. I have a...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  5. 1. Cooking 2. Soccer 3. Fixing technology 4. Retaining random facts
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  6. I'm not a 1 night stand sort of guy, looking for someone I like to spend alot of time with! Look up ENFJ that's my personality. The rest ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  7. Hello, I'm a very busy man, but will make time for a special lady. My family means the world to me, i appreciate the natural beauty of th...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  8. Hey my name is Brandalyn I didn't realize when I signed up it didn't put the n at the end. I'm a Texas raised girl who loves country musi...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on
  9. Giving this whole on-line dating thing a try again. I'm a laid back person in general. I have two kids that are with me every other week...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on
  10. I'm a single dad, I love to cook, grill, camping, movies, hang out with family and friends. If you wanna know anything else, just ask
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on
  11. i'm petite.. Living alone.. and independent.. i love smiling and giving help as long i minded but not just for fun
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  12. Si vives cerca Eres INDEPENDIENTE si emocionalmente estas cuerdo lol
    Marketplace User ·57 minutes ago on
  13. Separated soon to be divorce. I'm a person that likes to have a good laugh, have a good conversation, easy going, laid back and like to t...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  14. my name is Raphael I'm 25yrs old, currently live in Irving Texas I'm working to be an electrician and I'm just looking for somebody that ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  15. I'm probably not the best person to write this about me, because I obviously think I'm amazing, also a very humble person, and a tad bit ...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status




Hair Color

Eye Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword