Personals in 76205

(1 - 15 of 232)
  1. I am 41 yo and live in Little Elm, Texas
    13 hours ago on Meetup4Fun
  2. I am passionate about being outdoors, travel, spending time with family, working out, making people smile. Looking for someone to get to ...
    4 days ago on SouthEastTexas
  3. I\'m honest;loved meeting new friends around and am generous...
    4 days ago on MegaFriends
  4. Tengo anos solteroo bivo em dallas busco bovia midi . peso me yamo jose travajo duro go auto casa Images and contact information on Adver...
    2 weeks ago on Advertigo
  5. I am a kind; romantic; passionate; funny; joyful; fun person. I love to laugh; I am a single Father. I live my life for Christ and live a...
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  6. I'm independent; supportive; lovable; talent; and a sensational woman who is walking by faith and not by sight. I'm a woman who have came...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. Hi; I'm a cowboy romantic; Mnt. Man; treehouse loving; star watching; kissing in the rain; man who knows who he is; knows what he will an...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. Late 30s AA bbw who is down to earth; hard worker; loyal; kind and low maintenance. I like comedies; r&b music; seafood; reading; wine ta...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. Hey! I go by Tree!! I'm an amazing being and so are you!! I Love nature arts dancing cooking eating relaxing and on and on and on hahahah...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. I like to be active and do things that keep my mind stimulated. After all; life is an adventure so I try to make the most out of it; I ha...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. My character and soul are close to the ocean: wide and deep; quite and warm; sometimes is very active. I am charming lady with good sense...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. I know exactly what I want. Do you?
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. (S)(K)(Y)(P)(E)= lhadyglad007(E)(M)(A)(I)(L) = yandfree17 at (G)(M)(A)(I)(L)(C)(O)(M)i am a serious and hardworking Woman;honest;loyal;sw...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. I am originally from Los Angeles.Born and raised up there;had to move down to Dallas after the loss of my Dad...and I'm looking for someo...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. I'm a single gal looking to make a new start for 2016 i'm nice friendly person i get along with everyone
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends





Desired Relationship


Has Kids

Marital Status


Hair Color

Eye Color


Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .