Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 74403

(1 - 15 of 742)
  1. I'm Ashley, ash for short. I'm 23, I'm a Gemini. I have 32 piercings and four tattoos. I'm a CNA. I grew up on video games and comic book...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Just looking to meet new people and have some fun while I'm still young! I do the whole 40 hour work week thing, I manage at a restaurant...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I work in a management position at a dealership. I work six days a week and usually wind down on Saturday night. Sundays are usually my l...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a single mom of five that loves her kids more than anything. They come 1st. I don't have time for games I would just like to meet a g...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a wild and crazy gal who loves the outdoors, camping, fishing, being at the lake or river, and playing with my 2 dogs. I love to rea...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Karaoke Making people laugh
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Ima small town gal, raised on a farm/ranch. Mother of a two year old lil girl who is my pride and joy. Ima photographer. Hard worker. And...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a single mother of three kiddos. I have a 13,12, and 7. I love horses, and I like to read books on real life. I like to be happy. I ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Like riding horses and motorcycles Going to rodeos and races. Watching nascar ot movie and cuddling
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword