Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 74015

(1 - 15 of 7,563)
  1. Most things you need to know about me are covered below, if there's anything else you want to know feel free to send me a message!
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. any books by Zane or James Patterson love variety of music r&b, rap, classical compositions , love italian food, african food, and chin...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a pretty quiet person but once you get to know me I'm quite talkative. I buy and sell shoes and occasionally will make a custom pair....
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Live in Bristow, I Love Making Musc , umm Im Very laidback Guy wanna Have Someone Like Me, Down To cuddle, Watch Movies Here and There, J...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Hi! Yes, those really are photos of me. Yes, I really currently look like them. And, yes, I’m awesomeYOU will have to be awesome to go ...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Never been arrested, never married, no children.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am 29yr old male, My hobbies include watching NFL Football every Sunday, playing basketball, cooking out, and hanging out with friends ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am an engineer, a musician, and athlete... I like to think I am pretty charming when I want to be, and I am old school.
    Marketplace User ·39 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm an outdoors kinda guy. Like camping, floating, and disc golf. Looking for a beautiful woman that likes the outdoors as well.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I like scotch, cats and instant gratification. I'm talkative and open minded. I handle criticism amazingly well and don't you dare tell m...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hello there, welcome to the main attraction. My names Britttany, im 20yrs young. I like to laugh a lot and have fun, but when it comes do...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. How do you some yourself up in a box? Have to get back to this later. If you're curious before then, just ask me.
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Sorry no photo yet, I don't know how to upload photos. I'm not sure how to fill this part out. I'm 55 yrs young and love life! My faith, ...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I own my home, my vehicles, and have my life together. I love my job, country music, comedy clubs, shooting guns, and Lifechurch.tv. Fami...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Newly single after a long relationship. Trying this on-line thing after my friends convinced me to "enjoy" being single again. It's my tu...
    Marketplace User ·22 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword