Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 72727

(1 - 15 of 6,213)
  1. I am a down to earth kinda guy, I'm a very outgoing person and i love helping people.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Former college baseball player. Major sports and music junkie. Love to workout/run. Also play a little guitar on the side
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm an easy going person who likes to enjoy the company of others. I live in a small town but I like to explore. I'm loyal to those I car...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My name is ShaunI'm 18 yrs young I'm currently working a full time job, and am a dedicated gamer. I love art, and media (not social medi...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. My name is Sarah. I live in Bentonville Arkansas. I work full time at New Hope Boarding and Grooming in Rogers. I love animals and nature...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Well am a well mannered type of guy. I'm honest, hard working, fun to be around with and Funny at times. Also caring.
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Well what can I say about my self I'm a country girl who what's to just be loved and not pushed around I have 4 kids two boys and two gir...
    Marketplace User ·44 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Easy going hadworking man who loves family and god
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am a city boy moving to clarksville Ark. looking to a slower style of life i will be there Saturday 7-13-14 hoping that i can meet som...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm currently attending NSU (Northeastern State University), majoring in Computer Science, minoring in History. I am a bit awkward around...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I want you to know from the start, it is very hard for me to talk about myself. I have spent the last eighteen years concentrating on fam...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Creative-type, business owner, writer, photographer, musician, part time dad. My house is full of books and music.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword