Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 70778

(1 - 15 of 10,827)
  1. I love to chill with family and friends and I will always make time for my girl friend
    Marketplace User ·26 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Relatively new to New Orleans. Weird, outgoing, laid back, no time for bullshit.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Best place to start is at the beginning, I guess: I like to think of myself as a reasonably normal guy. I grew up in Mississippi, though...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm Kasey nice to meet youI have to say I love loop and jpop music....I love spending time with family and friends. I love doing outdoor ...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. New to the area. I have a variety of interests from science to philosophy to theology. I have lived north of the Mason-Dixon Line my whol...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. i am 23 i have a two year old daughter and am currently pregnant with my second child
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm sarcastic and weird. I like art, punk rock, nature, knowledge and creativity, my cat, friends, beer, bud, skateboarding, and movies. ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. i love to fish, dance, and like to have a good time. i love to be with my family and friends! i have many goals in life. i am trying to b...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. His Summary So, I've been told that every guy on here is laid back and easy going, like myself, I didn't realize there were so many of u...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I moved to New Orleans 4 yrs ago for Tulane but fell in love with everything about the city. Originally from the northeast, New Orleans i...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm a laid back clean cut type of guy. I like to have fun and ill try almost anything once. I'm from New Orleans grew up in Arlington liv...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm an easy going guy and kind hearted Looking for a girl to settle down with and not lookin for drama.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm 24yrs old (will be 25 in May), and I consider myself a laid-back kind of guy, but don't confuse that with someone who doesn't enjoy h...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword