Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 70113

(1 - 15 of 8,855)
  1. I'm a 30-something female living in NOLA. I absolutely loathe having to write about myself. I prefer the in-person approach but as this i...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Solitary. Adventurous. Questioning. Sapiosexual. Righteous. Stubborn. Too honest. Too trusting. Believes in romantic love, justice and ka...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Love kids I hope to have some of my own in the future. Love to read draw and just chill out. Love meeting new People and I love to go to ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Cool, Calm, and collected. Love to have fun. Like meeting new people from all works of life.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Well, I'm "follicly challenged." There it is... no shame, no hiding it, might as well make it shiny ;) What else, let's seeI live and lov...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am senior in college at Stephen F Austin State University and dont ever really do these types of things. I like playing sports especial...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Writing,recording, mentoring younger musicians. Trying to pass on what I have learned about music and life. I have had many children, non...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a hard worker. I bend over backwards for the people I love and the people that love me. But I am no door mat. And I was not born yest...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword