Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 68132

(1 - 15 of 9,556)
  1. Am eighteen live incouncil bluffs looking for a telationship am very athletic and out going if you want to know more just ask ne.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My names Jake, I work a full time job and my favorite things to do are workout, make money, and hangout with friends. HMU if your not shy!!!
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a little on the stress side. I'm a single mom to two girls. I have a full time job. I rent my owe house and I live with just my kids...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hiya, I'm Rachel! I am an aspiring, amateur creative non-fiction writer with such hobbies as singing, reading, and pretending to have tim...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. One of the biggest things about me is that Iove theatre. I spend 99% of my time working in theatre. I'm a Directing major but also stage ...
    Marketplace User ·21 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I have work here. ( I speak no Russian). I was born in America, USA. I would like to meet a truth seeker who will tell me what she thin...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Starting out Landscape Architect. K-Stater. Music lover. Tree hugger. Art enthusiast. Drama nerd.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Who am I ? I like to think I'm an intelligent, funny, kind guy. People have said I'm down to earth. YMMV obviously. What am I looking fo...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. well i am a single mom to a beautiful little angel with horns :) i am about to be 26 yrs old, birthday next week :D ummmm... lets see... ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am a visual artist, currently living in Omaha, NE. I work at a fabulous and progressive-minded architecture firm, greeting clients and ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hi there im james. I have lived here in lincoln my whole life and got to say that nothing is better than knowing almost everybody everywh...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. 30 - single mom of a 3 yr old boy. Love sports, family, drinks, competition, and fun.
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm an artist by nature! Growing up in a family of artists probably has a lot to do with that. And as it just so happens, 1 of my favorit...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword