Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 68116

(1 - 15 of 9,627)
  1. My favorite hobby is fixing broken things. I was able to parlay that into a career where I fix small companies.
    Marketplace User ·58 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm pretty laid back. I love 2 children more than anythingI workout 5days a week I like to relax drink a beer to an hangout. I also li...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Truly living.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. What's up? My name's Sean, i'm an adventurous midwestern city boy from Omaha, I work hard during the day and party by night. Sports and m...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am no Prince Charming, we are all screwed up just maybe we can find a happy medium. Looking to meet someone that is interested in havi...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am at a really amazing place in my life right now and it took a long time to get here. I would like to find someone who I can share it ...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hi! My name is Amanda, I am 19 yrs old and I am a sophomore at the University of Nebraska - Lincoln. I am here to study to become a teach...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Let's just skip the whole "I'm a great person, I like to have fun, etc" because really who would write "I'm a terrible person and hate fu...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Jeez, this is the worst part, talking about myself. Well here goes: I like to think of myself as a pretty fun guy to be with, though I te...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Howdy! Name's Jared. I was born and raised in Georgia (south Georgia) so I'm not exactly your average mid-westerner.. I'm not an overly o...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am a fun, outgoing, adventurous person. I have a 7 yr old son who is my world. I like to go out and have few drinks, play darts, dance ...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am a laid back person and really easy to get along with. I enjoy hanging with my friends and family and going out and having fun. I am ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I love playing softball, basketball, and soccer. I love being outdoors and hanging out with friends when I can. I would love to learn how...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I am a 32yr old single father. I have been in the Army for the last 10yrs and am preparing to transition out and then back to good old Ne...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword