Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 66609

(1 - 15 of 5,721)
  1. I work hard but play harder. Work 2 jobs and attend school at Washburn U.
    Marketplace User ·58 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a 25yr old chemist who likes to enjoy life. I like brewing, running, building things, and tinkering. I'm a bit of a handy man I guess...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a very hard worker, honest, and loving man. If you keep it real I can tell very easily, if not don't get involved between me and my ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm not exactly ready for this (ðbut I'm trying to get back out thereI'm originally from St. Louis. I love where I came from because its ...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Just a silly post man, had nothing better to do so I am trying this app; maybe something cool will happen before I get bored of it. I Do...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I ameasy going, and patient. I am a hombody, but would like to get out more if I find the right person.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a small town girl looking for some 1 to do things with. I like to go fishing and work in my flower beds also to play cards or go to t...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hello! I am a nice simple girl and attractive creative romantic honest and sincere friendly loving person I am not perfect, Im no saint, ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm shy at 1st but once you get to know me I'm pretty weird! I'm down to earth and laid back at times. I honestly Don't know why I'm on ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am 29 and a mom to 2 kids. Currently a senior in college. Originally from England, also lived in Texas and Oregon.
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword