Ask Search Post

Personals in 65806

(1 - 15 of 5,820)
  1. *I will not boast in anything, no gifts, no power, no wisdom. But I will boast in Jesus Christ, His death and resurrectionI am just doing...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on
  2. I'm 26. I love to workout, floating, camping, going to the lake, swimming, and shopping. I'm an outgoing person who loves to have fun!
    Marketplace User ·49 minutes ago on
  3. I am here to meet people that are up for anything from caving, to campin and drinking. I do enjoy partying and hanging out on the weekend...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  4. I'm a computer nerd. I'm very passionate about the things I like and I don't care who judges me. I like to sing big time rush. I have vid...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  5. I am a angel person who believes in angels and gets thoughts from them. I help them and i can feel them close to me. Their presence is so...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on
  6. Well I feel like I am broken and still working to fix that it's been 2 yrs since my divorce. Everyone heals at different times so I need ...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on
  7. I love football! Very sarcastic and love to have a good time. Not looking for games or guys who can't get over their ex. Honest, hard wor...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on
  8. Hi I'm Chris. I'm 26, living in monett, mo working in aurora for dodge as a mechanic. I'm a bit of a rockstar mixed with a cowboy and bik...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  9. I am currently working at an Australian cafe/ coffee house and am getting ready to go to school to be personal fitness trainer
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on
  10. Am a father of a 8yr old daughter...been a widower for three years.. I'm very strong and hard working man. ,I'm caring, loving, truthful,...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  11. widowed father of 2 girls 15 & 13.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on
  12. Hi!! My name is Mike, and I'm a gamer (classic and modern games) who gets by with a little help from my friends. I'm kinda a goofball who...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on
  13. Hey! My name is Mateo and I'm just some dude waitin' around for college next year. I'm fluent in two languages and proficient in at leas...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  14. Hey I'm 24 single currently have no kids n I wrk full time. Just looking for friends to start off with n just see where it goes from ther...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword