Ask Search Post

Personals in 63108

(1 - 15 of 20,455)
  1. I'm 33 about 6'1", 170 pounds. I have a slender body style and I'd say an average appearance. I enjoy reading, art, music, movies, games,...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  2. I'm pretty much a big goofball. I work quite a bit, probably to much but you know bills and all. I like to do things that get me out of t...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on
  3. I am a nice, caring guy, I have been hurt by everyone I ever let inside my heart, but that doesn't stop me from trucking, I still always ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on
  4. Hi! I am a very easy going person, looking for someone that is the same. Ask anything, I do not mind.
    Marketplace User ·24 minutes ago on
  5. Well I'm lighthearted and I absolutely love to laugh. If you can make me laugh you win ten points. On some days, I love doing nothing; on...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  6. Im a nerdy, intelligent fun-loving girl. I am looking for cute, funny, smart guys who have lot in common with me. I enjoy reading, watchi...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  7. I could be described as a cultural hybrid of punk rocker and mover shaker. I have rough edges and am fighting the good fight. I am not co...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  8. I am passionate about life and always moving forward. I love dancing, fashion and spending time with my friends. I am passionate about ar...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  9. I enjoy being outdoors, cooking for my family and friends, screaming at the television during sporting events, traveling to new places, a...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  10. I'm 24 living in stl just trying to do it I like to play drums heavy metal mostly. I like hanging out doin Whatever I'm pretty open
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on
  11. I graduated from a culinary school and now work as a pastry chef. I love watching movies and hanging out with friends. The most importan...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  12. I am a 47-year-old, fabulous, great mom (of a eighteen year. old son), a good human being and a talented professional. I am trying to inc...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on
  13. I am an outdoorsy animal lover roller coaster fanatic. If it was up to me I would be sitting on the beach drinking a margrarita and watch...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status




Hair Color

Eye Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword