Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 60177

(1 - 15 of 76,042)
  1. I'm really a face to face kinda of Guy but to meet the right woman I'll take the time to do this. I'm a very straight forward Guy I don't...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I've been all around the world twice, and talked to everybody once. I'm a native South Sider but I've lived in almost every part of the U...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I love life. I enjoy spending time with the people I love. I'm a hard worker and I'm always looking to better myself both personally and ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am fun, confident, athletic, attractive and very ambitious. An outgoing hopeless romantic with a dry, quick witted sense of humor. I am...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. so the basics: moved here seven years ago from nyc. originally from texas, the blue part, though mostly an east coaster at heart. initial...
    Marketplace User ·31 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I grew up all over the world in Brazil, Spain, Iran, US , Japan and Pakistan. I keep busy with many hobbies, but mostly playing squash an...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm honest, genuine and outgoing. Halloween is my favorite time of year. I love to dress up and go out or relax at home and watch a bears...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a grad student in a new city excited to see what Chicago has to offer.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. New to okc, hopefully I dont meet anyone crazy haha. I need to write a bunch of stuff I seeI have 2 styles of hair, regular short cut or ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. It's really difficult to write something about yourself but I believe my friends would describe me as kind, funny, devoted and honest. I'...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm just your average man, and i like to hangout and watch movie. I am looking for a committed relationship,I'm 45 year US army i lived i...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Living at my house working till I get my degree in a year and a half then I'm movin to San Diego California that's the plan
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a pretty genuine guy. I try to be there for those I love, and am always willing to meet new interesting people. I play guitar, and ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hi! I'm Jeff, and I'm a pretty chill and down to earth guy. I love to have fun and laugh, and I'm just as happy out on the town with frie...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. 1st of all I live in PLAINFIELD. My name is Francisco I'm the type of guy who does sweet things all the time. I dont drink, I dont smoke,...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

  • No (14,839)
  • Yes (2,873)

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword