Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 54768

(1 - 15 of 2,180)
  1. I'm going to CVTC for Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse
    Marketplace User ·53 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a kind hearted person that loves the outdoors. I am a father of 4 and my kids love the outdoors as well. I am the type of person tha...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am very self sufficient, i am looking for someone that enjoys the same things that i do, i enjoy boating,motorcycle riding,long walks,t...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am currently going to UWEC for Special Education teaching. I love sports an the Great Outdoors. I love meeting new people an I'm up for...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Well, my name's Melvin I'm originally from the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. I love fishing, hunting, riding quads, and pretty much anythi...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a single mama of 2 beautiful babies. I am in school full time and work part time. I'm a country girl, ride horse (have two), own my o...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm open minded, eclectic, adventurous. I've been a vegetarian for 9 yrs and love all things nature.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm 26yrs old and was born and raised here in Eau Claire. I am a very outgoing girl and love to always be doing something. I've recently ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm stubborn, sassy, intelligent, girlie, tough, confident, and kind. My children and my career come 1st. I believe in working hard and p...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm very outspoken, open and honest while maintaining respect. My maturity is often spotted with goofiness and random outbursts of dance....
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword