Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 54482

(1 - 15 of 1,210)
  1. Easy going person, pretty much more mature than my real age. I'm interested in people thay are older than me !
    Marketplace User ·40 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am not sure that what I say will matter in any way. I am pretty sure we have to get to know 1 another.
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. im 45 i have 3 kids n 1 granddaughter i work 2 jobs n i want to try dateing
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. i am Seebass . i am a drummer in a local metal band. i like to read. i am a nice outgoing guy. i love to hangout and jam to good music an...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I cook food for a living. Enjoy relaxing with a good book being outdoors. Hate a liar.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I enjoy the country and anything outdoors. I love bein a goof ball but also know when to be serious. I don't waste my time with game play...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am a single mother that loves the outdoors and trucks. Im a dodge women mainly cummins and a hunter (whitetail). I love making things a...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Not sure what to write here. Message me and let's get to know each other.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am in a good place in my life, I am looking for someone that is also in a good place and ready to begin a new future. I do have childre...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm a 26yr old single woman from Pittsburg Pennsylvania. I currently live in Wisconsin with my 2 children. I'm not here to look for a bab...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Love outdoor activities. I spend as much time with my daughter as I can. I love kids. I had two daughters until I lost my oldest in a car...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm a single divorced guy with no kids. I own my house, my vehicle and have a good job. I have a dog. I love winter the most but I make g...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm a very relaxed and down to earth guy. I love the outdoors: hunting, fishing, boating, biking, and just about anything outside. I love...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword