Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 53718

(1 - 15 of 8,246)
  1. i am a hard working family man. i do everything i can to provide for my family and when i'm not working i enjoy spending family time arou...
    Marketplace User ·29 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Wassup juzz moved out here from California try to make sum new friends or a lil more but get at me n let me know wat ? U have for me dnt ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name's Amanda. I love music, traveling, trying new things and meeting new people. I love being outside, but I hate the cold. I run int...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Looking to meet new people whether it be friends or develop from there. I'm not willing to put up with games. I'm an upfront, fun. sarcas...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Im a mom of two little kids. I love the outdoors and anything adventureous. I love camping and traveling. Ive always wanted to go to Fran...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I love beautiful things, love to have fun in the moment and I am always dreaming bigger! Friends and family are super important to me. I...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Senior at UW-Madison, studying Computer Engineering/Computer Science and some Japanese. Hopefully will find something to do after graduat...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm a dedicated sports broadcaster that somehow finds time to go to the gym and have a handful of friends! Unfortunately, that doesn't le...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am a quiet person who spends a lot of time reading , using the computer and following sports
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I think I'm forming an opinion on what I'm looking for. But if I reveal just what that is here, you'll just claim to be that, so I think ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I work for that big company starting with an E, where I spend most of my time either herding nerds or sitting in ORs with Anesthesiologis...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I work hard, I play hard. I'm down to earth, out going, driven, funny, confident, creative, optimistic, and ambitious. I have goals in li...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am shy at 1st, loving, and family oriented. Love to travel and seeing different sights around the area or even out of state. I am a ver...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I graduated from college about a year ago. Since then I've been working in town and looking for that "professional" job. Aside from that ...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I enjoy most outdoor activities. Communing with nature is a big part of my emotional life – I like to spend about as much time outside ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword