Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 53209

(1 - 15 of 16,949)
  1. Hello! My name is Sam. I grew up and have lived in Wisconsin all my life. I currently work for the state, and am also taking classes to b...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Ok here we go I'm 29 I work full time as an EMT and volunteer for my local fire department as a firefighter/EMT. I have been doing that f...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Cool down to earth. ..laidback ...hard workerand enjoys life's simple pleasure...likes to laugh and have fun
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a strong, independent woman who also happens to be a professional and a mother. I am looking for someone to share a life with who is...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I would describe myself as an optimistic person, looking to meet new guys in my new home in Milwaukee. I am a junior at UWM going for a ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Just your typical tattooed, music playing, animal obsessed, craft beer loving, post-grad queer floating in the abyss. Originally from Sa...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am a photojournalist, tattooed, adventurous, I love animals. I'm a big fan of the whole "old fashioned" dating thing, ya know, where y...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Some things that I like: my kid, traveling, the Brewers, the Admirals, surprising others, playing darts or softball, hardcover books, rea...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a construction worker. I love the out doors. Fall is my favorite season. I like laughing and making people laugh.
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I like to keep pretty busy so outside of work I like to hang out with my son, I sing and play drums in a local band, work on home project...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Hate filling these things out, plus it takes away from things to talk about. If you would like message me and I will share. I hope you ha...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I am an empty nester who has new found time on my hands. Both of my daughters are in college. I have been divorced for 5yrs. I like to be...
    Marketplace User ·54 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm up for doing anything, will try anything once. Adventurous, fun to be with not matter what I'm doing. Love the outdoors, camping, hik...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword