Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 52807

(1 - 15 of 5,597)
  1. Hi, I'm Danielle. So about me... I am a single mother to the most amazing 6 yr old little boy ever, and when I say single, I mean single....
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi, men! It is me...how are you? I assume I'm supposed to tell you about myself here, so here it is. The screen name is merely a random g...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Morgan. I have a dog named Rosie and a cat (that hates me) named Snaps. We moved to Davenport for school. I'm currently gettin...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I really am not good at talking about myself. I rarely plan things out. I can going out and party 1 night or stay in a relax at home. I l...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a happy go lucky hard working single mother and work Mon - friday. I have two great kids. Hoping to find that person that makes my e...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. My name is Chuck. I'm 24, and I have a 4 yr old daughter that means the world to me. I love to play and watch all sports. Football is my ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Oh you know. Working all the time and loving it. Work an 8-5 office job and its actually not too bad.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm Zach. Have lived in Iowa my whole life which is where I now go to college. I'm studying business analytics and info systems. I enjoy ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm an introvert, laid back, goofy, and a free thinker. I have a strange, awkward sense of humor. I'm the goddamn Batman and a huge com...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm divorced, mother of 2 kids 18 and seventeen and mom to my beloved Malteese puppy. I love my job and love to travel when I can. Would ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I have been around most of Asia the past few years. I really enjoy being outdoors, skateboarding and recently fell in love with surfing w...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm retired and just looking for nice female friends to enjoy time with. I have 2 Harley Sportsters and a 66 Chevelle that I restored mys...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm a somewhat new transplant to the Quad Cities via Seattle. I really miss the food and beer scene out there, hoping to find the equival...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I love life. A lot. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I prefer to be surrounded by friends. I tend to laugh way too loud and too frequently.
    Marketplace User ·56 minutes ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword