Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 50466

(1 - 15 of 2,078)
  1. Just a simple gal that doesn't require anything too fancy. I grew up on a farm so I'm not afraid to get dirty! Pretty shy at 1st, but tha...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Fun loving, free spirited, funny, open minded, caring hardworking proud papa of one maybe girl. I'm a single dad that works sometimes to ...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Jacob and I enjoy just about everything. I love being outdoors, to watch movies, play games, hang out. I'm here to meet someon...
    Marketplace User ·35 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm an easy-going guy that is most satisfied when I'm in the presence of good company. Having been born and raised in the South, being po...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I have been in the US for 2 yrs and so far it has been a good experience. I studied in Italy before and now I'm trying to get B.A. I like...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am a fun, loving guy just looking for an honest, sweet girl. I like to go to the movies, read, and hang out with friends in my spare ti...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I just moved to Minnesota from Oregon to mix things up and go to school. Music and literature are my biggest passions as well as anything...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a creative observer. Seeing the world differently and writing about it helps me make sense of the things that come so easily to othe...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. 1st look at my status now! I know ..It's not for you..You are beautiful inside and out..plenty of guys on this site, good search, and go...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Just askk
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Lay back guy, listener, sweet
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm a small town girl that likes small town living. I also Love Music, listening and singingD Love playing broomballD Loves Old School...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hey girls! Just a little bit about me.. I just graduated from a two year college as an Automotive Technician back in April. I plan on fur...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Finding a new direction for my life with someone but I'm a country guy at heart. I do like to have a good time. I'm the type of person th...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Hello! I am Chelsie. I am currently working on earning my Bachelors degree in Human Services which I am pretty excited about. In my spare...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword