Ask Search Post

Personals in 50315

(1 - 15 of 6,300)
  1. I am a very loving, honest, hard worker that likes to play in my free time. If there were oceans in Iowa I would be at the beach every ti...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on
  2. Divorced dad of two that are with me 50% of the time each week. They live seven mins away. Very involved in their schooling and sports. I...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on
  3. Hi, my name is Randy. I love writing, reading, cooking, and working out at the gym. They are all passions of mine and if you share any of...
    Marketplace User ·43 minutes ago on
  4. Im 21i love camping going out. Being with family and friends. Kind caring person love pets. I'm a shift manager at a fast food restaurant...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  5. I am currently a student at Simpson College, I am planning on graduating in December with a degree in Music Education. I really enjoy a g...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on
  6. Favorite book - anything not boring after three pages Movie- any type except horror Shows- NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Leverage, etc Music-...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on
  7. I work full time and go to school for my nursing degree. I like being out doors as long as it's not snowing or freezing weather.
    Marketplace User ·37 minutes ago on
  8. I'm pretty outgoing. I try to stay a little quiet at work as it's a new job for me but around friends and family I laugh a little too har...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  9. I am a full-time college student and part-time worker at a local bike store. I have various interests and still don't know what to do wi...
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on
  10. I'm looking for someone to grow old with and share all kinds of things. I crack jokes a lot but I'm also pretty reserved. I love intellec...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  11. Netflix friends and my cat are my life
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on
  12. I'm a single mom of three and YES they all have the same dad. I do work I provide for myself and my rugrats. I won't ditch my kids to go ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on
  13. I'm a pretty easy going person just trying to figure out my life. I have a great job, love it (most daysI enjoy being around family and f...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on
  14. A little about myself... I am a fun down to earth genuine nice guy. I would say I'm most passionate about Family; friends; books; and tec...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on
  15. I'm stubborn and out spoken. I'm pretty quick to snap and I'm not a cheesy person. I love Jesus, and He is my Lord and Savior. Him and F...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword