Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 49696

(1 - 15 of 626)
  1. I live in a very small town and grew up on a farm. Therefore, I can and love to ride horses and I can also drive a tractor! I love living...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a real happy person always go with the flow. I think a women without tatoos is like the the sky with no stars. I have a lot of them...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I would consider myself shy at 1st, but I can get along with pretty much anyone. I am working on getting into shape and living a healthy ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm currently working full time a Machinist, while attending NMC to obtain a degree in Mechanical Enigneering. With plans to transferr to...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Though I was raised in the Traverse City area, I've been living in Hartford, Ct for the past 5 years. I just finished up an Associate's ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Looking for 1 good woman. I am educated, working man with great sense of humor. People tend to like or hate me, no real in-betweeners.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I would like to find a female friend willing to chat, possibly go out for coffeeI like movies, sightseeing, hiking and doing varied thing...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Well I'm Josh, I'm a petty nice guy once you get to know me and i like to have a lot of fun. I guess you can call me a big time fitness n...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword