Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 45245

(1 - 15 of 15,801)
  1. Hi I am cory I am 29 divorced have two daughters I enjoy hiking camping horse back riding really anything outdoors
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. “ I am a very outgoing person and willing to try almost anything new. That being said I also love just sitting at home curled up on the...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I like classic rock southern Rock some reggae on occasion. Movies uhh king pin hoosiers old hortor movies and mostly comodies.
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My names Rob, Im pretty simple, I like my quiet life. I play guitar, love to play in the snow and like curling up in front of a fire to r...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I love to laugh, get romantic, and enjoy taking long, hot baths with a logic puzzle book. I am a full time university student, full time ...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I love to make others laugh and i have a great comedic sense of humor. Laid back, open minded cultured and well educated would be some wo...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. This is my 1st experience with on-line dating web sites, but I decided to give it a try because I am fairly new to the Cincinnati area . ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  8. My name's Tim. I work for a metal fabricator in Cincinnati in sales and estimating. I'm here to meet new people and see more of what this...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm sarcastic. Quick witted. Love to read, hangout with my kids, camping, fishing....you do see where I'm going here right? Pretty obviou...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I just joined, so give me a 2nd, but right off the bat I want to comment on the messages I have been getting! Please be respectful and ta...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am a laid back kind of woman who gets along with everyone. I'm in college, pursuing nursing dream. I love to write. I'm looking for som...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. Love to travel, workout, anything outdoors, music, concerts, genuine/in depth conversation
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am currently working as a librarian at Miami University, though I try not to define myself by my occupation. I like to hang out with fr...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I'm trying this because Match has been a bust. I like to laugh, looking for what most people are looking for, the best friend/life partne...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Thanks for viewing my profile! I was born and raised in Dayton, Ohio. I earned a Bachelor's of Fine Arts Degree from the University of Da...
    Marketplace User ·10 minutes ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword