Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 45140

(1 - 15 of 18,667)
  1. Im just a punk rocking,horror watching,nerd who likes musicals.Im shy at 1st but once i warm up to people im alot of fun.Im also really n...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. my name is lusy from california, am cool and i hate trouble and i dont like to depend on men that is why i work very hard for myself
    Marketplace User ·51 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Well my name is John, I'm 23yrs old and I'm also a backwoods countryboy. I'm a football fanatic but my team is not the Bengals(sorry lad...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a good friend. I try to be positive, and am rarely in a bad mood. I am active. I walk quickly. I play soccer. Indoor year round,...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am a Londoner, from England! PhD Student here in the Sates! Proud traveling addict! Cultured and educated! Professional photographe...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am just figuring this whole dating thing out ! I have children but try to plan my free time completely. I would like to find a fun date...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. 1. i'm intense 2. i'm passionate 3. i'm ridiculously fun 4. i push the envelope 5. i give you my word as a gentleman; you'll never me...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I work with the local nonprofits and in my spare time I run a pantry garden for a soup kitchen. When I'm not busy with that or school I l...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a thrill seeking, fun loving, single dad trying to discover what life has to offer :) I am finding out that this on-line thing makes ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Rukaiya, single never been married and dont have any kids, am 33 yrs of age, am kinda new to this dating site and am here sear...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Well i am 21 and I am single and I'm not looking for a hookup I am looking for someone who can make me feel special... Currently unemploy...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm gonna start by saying I'm terrible at writing about myself. That out of the way, I am an easy going guy that is looking to meet some...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I'm out of a relationship and just looking for new friends and fun. I have my own place, cars, and I live alone. I love to be outside. E...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Hi I'm kim! I live in Dayton Ohio I grew up in a military family so I have traveled alot. I'm a very easy going person once you get to kn...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  15. I'm really good at art and singing
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword