Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 44438

(1 - 15 of 11,694)
  1. Hi I'm KelliI AM MOVING FROM FLORIDA BACK TO PITTSBURGH, PENNSYLVANIA IN FEBRUARY** I'm a musician, singer/songwriter, and producer. I ...
    Marketplace User ·51 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hey guys! I'm Tiffany. I'm a laid back and down to earth girl. I love to laugh and joke around. I pretty much always have a smile on my f...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm Kristen, I currently go to Youngstown state university & graduate in December with a bachelors degree in criminal justice. I'm 23yrs ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Well I've been back in the Pittsburgh area for the past year. I went to school in Nashville TN and got a BS in Audio engineering (music r...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I HAVE give up on this OKCupid,I have MONEY,CAR,want TO TRAVEL, But just to old for any 1 to want meI would like a friend, woman, thin to...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am down to earth and i love spending time with my kids and family!I am looking for someone that i can spend some quality time with and ...
    Marketplace User ·54 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a 27 yr old single mother of a 5yr old. I work at Walmart in Austintown. I'm a huge wwe fan, but i also like football, hockey, and ba...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hello! My name is Josh, and I am a student at YSU where I study Management Info Systems. I am interested in soccer, video games, music (e...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a full time student with a full time job. Planning on being a dentist or starting my own business for home health care
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword