Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 40218

(1 - 15 of 10,767)
  1. I am a down to earth, independent, and a silly kind of person. I like to have fun and enjoy life just like everyone else, and I really li...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. PARTY TIP: a little positivity will make your day, a lot of positivity will make your life (life philosophy courtesy of andrew wk) gooey...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I will send a pic if you askI'm skinny, and awkward. I'd like to think that I'm funny, but I'm probably not. I've been told that I'm too ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. My name is Jonathon, I'm 19, my 2 favorite sports are mma and football. Anything else u wanna know just message me
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. i am 28 i have short brown hair and eyes i like to be outdoors and i love to cook out i like to fish
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I am a successful salon owner / hair designer / educator. I am a divorced mother of three kids. I love horror movies, Halloween, and good...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm 21, I am a firefighter/ EMT/ EMR. I love my job. I have a one year old daughter. I love to camp, fish, 4 wheeling, snow boarding, run...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am an outdoors lover! I enjoy the beach, camping, scuba diving, exploring new places, kayaking, fishing and trying new things. I am not...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Youngest of three. No kids very easy going and funny. I'm a real women I see something I want and I go after it.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm obsessed with nature and animals. all kinds. water is my favourite. I love fishing, hiking, herping, cooking, dancing, singing, drivi...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. seeking a woman for a ltr and someone to be with and who loves the same as i I am single, looking for ltr, and no games please
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I meet the H.O.T. Standard, meaning, I have my own HOME, a full time ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword