Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 37923

(1 - 15 of 7,777)
  1. I am a down-to-earth girl who enjoys the out doors and spending time with those I love. I enjoy going to sporting events, camping, concer...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I've earned degrees in Biochemistry, Psychology and Computer Science. I'm currently a full-time computational biophysics researcher prepa...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I have a Master's Degree. I own a business. I consider myself physically fit and you can find me in the gym 6 days a week.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. The best and most simple piece of advice I have ever received came from a 5yr old (well he was 5 at the time). He said "leave the bad thi...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. let's just start off saying I believe in the saying treat people the way you would like to be treated so I treat everybody with respect u...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I love Jesus, off beat people, most things European and log cabins.
    Marketplace User ·28 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello there! My name is Olivia, and I am a fiber artist and textile designer studying at the Savannah College of Art and Design in Savan...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I grew up in Ohio but moved back "home" to be close to family. Family and loyalty are very important to me. I have two adult children and...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword