Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 37415

(1 - 15 of 5,410)
  1. I'm a working mother, that seems rather typical, and I'm finishing a social work degree. I'm a Buddhist. I really enjoy life, music, the ...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am down to earth country girl. I love anything outdoors, to laugh, and my family. I am looking for a guy who is not afraid to stand his...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm an easy-going, no drama kind of person. I engage well in conversations with small children because my inner child speaks freely. I ...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am easy to get along with I like meeting new people. I am more l enjoy going to the mountain and walking I like nascar dirt track racin...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am 36 yrs old single never married and no children. I dont smoke drink or use any drugs. I dont really care for the club or bar scene. ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Best kind of any relationship is starting it off as friends and see where fate may take us. .I'm easy going without a lot of fuss..I am l...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a motivated woman that knows what she is looking for. I enjoy walks on the beach, bowling, pool and hell I even would jump out of a p...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a pretty easy going guy. I enjoy doing all types of outdoor activities. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. My favorite pla...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. My name is Dakota im 21yrs old i love sports and i love the outdoors!!! My favorite color is blue like my eyes i have a good since of hum...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I will quote everyone that I meet they say that I am a very good guy and very good dad. I did 4yr in the army. And now I have a my own co...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword