Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 37412

(1 - 15 of 5,711)
  1. I'm 20. I love music and animals. I'm 5'2 so im fun sized lol(:. I LOVE horror movies. I'm kinda addicted to texting and snapchat.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a Marine. I have completed my enlistment. I work hard with my full time job. I have my own car. I try to enjoy life to the fullest a...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. im a locol truck driver for Mohawk . I like do what she likes .also enjoy camping at the camper at Weiss lake horse riding ,hunting,spend...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a 24 yr old single mom. Currently getting a divorce. I am very outgoing, loving, and energetic. I live for my daughter and love my l...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm a licensed Massage Therapist in Tennessee. I work in Chattanooga at a holistic wellness center. No, I do not want to give anyone off ...
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm really bad about talking about myself. I'm really outgoing and love to have fun. I'm an extremely honest person. I can be very blunt ...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I have a good heart, Im a honest person and I hate drama. I do not smoke, I do not drink and no I do not use drugs. My favorite place is ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I don't have any children but I do have a niece that I adore. I work full time and I am attending school.
    Marketplace User ·11 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am coming off of a nineteen year marriage. Ilove to laugh and want someone who would like to laugh with me.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Recently widowed. Trying to get on with life. Love to have fun and laugh.
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My name is Jessica, I'm 21 and I have a eight month son. I'm full of life and even when I'm down I smile. I have my own place and I'm v...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword