Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 37217

(1 - 15 of 13,616)
  1. I'm a 35 yr old grad student and working toward a degree in counseling. Have a 17yr old son, that have joint custody of. I believe in bei...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm far from looking for anything serious! Just trying to find new friends, and maybe one friend with benefits lol. I'm more worried abou...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am 48yrs old, have two grown children Derek, a drill sgt in the US Army and Shari who is going to school for photography and is a Nashv...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am very dependable, independent, trustworthy, honest and try to see good in everyone. I always remember my daddy telling mesomeone migh...
    Marketplace User ·17 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm fairly laid back and a bit of a hippie at heart. I like to think I can be funny and hopefully you will agree. I love to learn about a...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I love cats and I'm seriously into drum corps and colorguard..
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Ummm lets see I am very sweet girl , I love to laugh and have a good time . I have a huge heart and care about everyone and everything . ...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hi all and thanks for dropping by. I s’pose this is where I should introduce myself. I was born in Dallas and have lived and traveled f...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. If I have to use 1 word to describe myself I guess I would say I am an extrovert. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends, I tr...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword