Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 37135

(1 - 15 of 13,101)
  1. My name is Jody. I have a daughter. I currently work in child care and I love it. Working with kids is a passion of mine.
    Marketplace User ·45 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My name is Jacob! Just trying to have some fun and make new friends!! I'm one of a kind! And I bet you'll never meet someone else like me...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I loves going to movies, out to eat, travel, and to church. I will listen to all types of music, except rap. I like watching football, ba...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I have a child! A boy and he's soon to be four. There is no drama involved, and he is totally a part of the package. So if that freaks yo...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am Australian-Greek Cypiot (I know...its a mouth full) and have lived 1/3 of my life in Australia, 1/3 in Cyprus (Greek Island), and th...
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. This doesn't seem to work very well if you're really weird, and I am really weird. However, if I get an adventure or 2 out of it, maybe I...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I was born and raised in Mexico City. I came to United States 24 years ago. I became an American citizen in 2006 and I am so proud of tha...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm Japanese !! Let's talk! I am studying English!
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword