Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 37042

(1 - 15 of 9,392)
  1. Really just looking for firends and hopefully someone who will want to get know me turn into something special and serious
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I'm a guy that believes there are still good women out theresomewhere lol. I have a five year old son that comes 1st and at least 1 son/d...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Recently moved to Nashville from New York. Just recently finished college. I draw, animate, I love to create telling stories. Love nature...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am an easy going guy just looking for someone that I can have a good time with and enjoy myself with while also knowing that they are e...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Fun loving country boy living in the city. I'm divorced of 12 years, but thinking it's time to find my true love.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a student born and raised in nashville tn I have my own house and car and money so I'm not looking to be a free loader. I'm laid back...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I like to travel and read. The more mind-expanding, the better. I'm multi-lingual and working on 2 other languages (Chinese and French, h...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I really enjoy working out, walking, and seeing live music. I can also be a bit of a homebody sometimes and watch a lot of good TELEVISIO...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I got my degree in neuroscience but I'm not doing anything with it. I substitute teach & tutor part time while trying to make acting my p...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I love watching movies, cooking, baking, listening to music and going on walks. I have a 'don't knock it til ya try it' kind of persona. ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  11. My names Jenna. I'm 22 yrs old. I love meeting new people. I enjoying traveling and spending time with family and friends. If you'd like ...
    Marketplace User ·15 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. My name is angie I'm 37 I'm fun outgoing sweet caring and loving.i like to go to bingo and do anything fun I'm looking for my prince char...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. i like getting paid, lifting weights, & listening to rap music. i was born in new york, went to school in boston, worked in shanghai, an...
    Marketplace User ·21 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  14. I love being outside . working with my hands. gardening or restoreing old stuff. creating unusal art. and sharing love life. I'm a widower.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  15. Struggling musician with a full time job.
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword