Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 33776

(1 - 15 of 26,130)
  1. I was originally born and raised in New Jersey and moved down to Florida 7yrs ago. I graduated with my associates in IT from ITT Tech and...
    Marketplace User ·51 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. New to florida lets hang out ;)
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a registered nurse, and work M-F. Saturdays are spent at my son's soccer games and Sundays are spent at Mass in the morning. I enjoy ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a cool minded man , I love being straight forward in my activities with people,in fact the reason my folks like me is just because o...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Laid back guy, senior at a private college. Counseling major, loves working with and helping people and children. Looking for one serious...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Im Zach, Enlisted in the US Army as an Active Duty Soldier MP. Attending college for a Bachelors in Criminal Justice. LOVE football and b...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello. My name is Kristina. I'm 24yrs old and majoring in Communications at University of South Florida. Before I say anything else, I ju...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm new to the area, and I'm hoping to meet someone new. I am a college graduate, and I served in the military. I've traveled all around ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Not sure what to put in here. Feel free to ask questions. I have been widowed for a couple of years after a 24yr marriage and feel it is ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hello! My name is Angela. I am currently a high school Guidance Counselor and loving every minute of it! I am very close to my family, m...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  11. Listening, being objective, being honest, and having fun!
    Marketplace User ·14 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. From New Jersey. School in Florida. Feminist. Vegan. Leo/Cancer. Pansexual. SG hopeful. Vintage. Moon child. Pin ups. Bikes. Tea. Morga...
    Marketplace User ·17 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Work five days a week. Have my son four days a week. I like listening to live music, concerts, movies, hanging out with friends. Occasion...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  14. Looking to try this out and hopefully meet some good people. Very open minded and honest in every situation. Not really the arrogant type...
    Marketplace User ·10 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Race/Ethnicity

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword