Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 30517

(1 - 15 of 11,894)
  1. Writing something about myself? I am a graduate student - I do that plenty as is... I'm getting my MBA over at UGA. Just moved to the are...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. My name is Tessa. I'm 21. I love being outdoors and I love animals. I live with my grandparents, helping them out in any way that i can. ...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. Studying for a career
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm new to this just wanted to try it out and see ifi can meet anyone on here. I'm a really laid back easy going guy who loves sports and...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I have been in Athens for seven years and love it. I am originally from Atlanta and ended up here for school and now my job. I am a very ...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Cool to know , quiet , single, interesting , hmu
    Marketplace User ·53 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a smart, sassy, independent woman, looking to meet someone that has a strong sense of self, good sense of humor and lots of energy to...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm just looking to casually date right now, but keeping an open mind. I'm a writer, I write a lot of fanfiction but I have quite a bit ...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I am a charismatic women and very family oriented. I love different sorts of music but mostly classical. I love to go to the symphony and...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Well where do I start. I am 23. I'm mixed and I have low tolerance for bs. I love the moon and late night talks, that is when I don't hav...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword