Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 29325

(1 - 15 of 1,377)
  1. I'm a musician. Write a lot of music. Like to play video games and watch movies. I'm big into camping in the mountains and chilling on a ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  2. well start off... lets see.. i love music.. i have tattoos.. i play guitar and sing.. i love reading and writing.. I'm family oriented an...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a 47 yr old man. Looking for someone special. I am athletic. six feet tall and 210 pounds. Not overweight and not skinny. I like goi...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Swedish guy looking for the American dream
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I was born in Texas. I grew up mostly in Maine. Moved to South Carolina after I graduated from college. I'm very quiet and sarcastic. Any...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm straightforward, down-to-earth & honest. Trust and honesty are extremely important to me. I'm a die hard Gamecock fan! I would like t...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. im someone who likes to be outside,woods or water.like to work hard and be creative with drawing music or life.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I enjoy outdoor activities. I would rather have a cookout with friends and family than go to a bar and make a fool of myself. I have 1 ch...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. i am retired nurse..loving each day..car died so spend lots of days around the fixer house i am buying..love it
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I'm an easy guy to get along with. I try not to judge anyone. I've learned young not to base anything on anyone's appearance, race, relig...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword