Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 29303

(1 - 15 of 5,321)
  1. I am looking for you.
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Hi, I'm a 47 y/o Christian man, who isn't perfect by any means,but reallIwho is? I've been married 1 time, and it lasted for ten yes,plu...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I'm a 26yr old guy who moved to Greenville from New York. I Have a degree in info technology and work as a network analyst in downtown Gr...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. well start off... lets see.. i love music.. i have tattoos.. i play guitar and sing.. i love reading and writing.. I'm family oriented an...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am from Florida, but have been in the upstate since '08. I'm laid back, but fun once I get out of my shell. I work as tech support for ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I'm a somewhat quiet, earthy person with a 97% sweet dog. I love rivers, the woods, and the desert. I like thinking about time and space ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I am a senior in college about to finish my B A in music. Voice is my primary instrument. I am more play 1st and work later which is a hu...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I am a SINGLE mother of 3. I work full time as a hairstylist!! I have my own place my own carI'm looking for the a long-term realtionship...
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I'm a single dad enjoying my life but would like a female in my life that is loving, and trustful to spend my time with. I work hard but ...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I don't do 1 nightstand
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword