Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 28778

(1 - 15 of 7,753)
  1. Hey, I'm Jarred! These "about me's" are hard to write. Well, let's see. I'm a Computer Science major at ETSU. I was previously majoring i...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I does my own thang; hard to keep up with. Awkward, shy. These traits disappear the more I get to know an individual. I'm working on it.
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. .__ ¸¸.âââ•â__. *â•* Welcome to my profile *ââ•*âââââ•*âHave you ever noticed that when your asked to talk about yourself, your ...
    Marketplace User ·8 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I'm a 23yr old guy living in Asheville currently attend pharmacy school at UNC. I love people , music, the outdoors, and life in general.
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I am 27, I have 2 awesome little boys. The oldest is five and the other is 1. I am new to this on-line thing and I guess you can say I am...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Job wise in a transition time. Otherwise, playing hard outside, taking risks and pushing my self out of my comfort zone.
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm a bubbly person who loves to laugh and has a good heart. I'm very genuine, so what you see is what you get. I have a 3yr old son, so ...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. Please contact me if you live within 30 minutes of Greer, SC, are seeking an individu...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword