Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 28210

(1 - 15 of 18,305)
  1. hey how's it going? a little about me is that I am 6'4 athletic and am a very outgoing person. I just moved to a new location and it's re...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. Well well... welcome to my world ladies.. my name is zukie. I'm very adventures, spontaneous n a good listener. Single,no kids but luv ki...
    Marketplace User ·39 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  3. My name is Richard, I'm 44 have 4 kids that are grown, I love fishing , playing golf, and just relaxing at home would love to do more but...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Hi, I'm the guy who can make you laugh at any time put you in a good mood. I'm loving life and enjoying the summer. I like traveling and ...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  5. Very funny, very honest, love to laugh
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Hi everyone! I recently moved to the area to visit some friends and see how is everything around here. I am from Italy but I have lived ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I like to play the accordian and collect postage stamps. I wake up every morning to Polka music, and I am an avid Star Trek fan.
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. In general I find describing myself similar to biting my own teeth; I feel most self-summaries are either overly simplistic or lacking in...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. I enjoy having fun and living life to the fullest. I am passionate about sports and music. I have taken part in both fields throughout my...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. I am a hard working fun loving guy. I love to be outdoors and play sports of any kind. I'm also from the country and I love it there even...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I'm new to this and just seeing what may come out of it. So, I am trying to write but I am a shy person. I'm a very down to earth person...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I'm active , smart & stable. Looking for a man who is SINCERELY willing to open his heart, interested in a relationship based on mutual t...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  13. Hey I am 27, living in Monroe NC. I have lived here for 3yrs. I am working on my Masters. I enjoy geocaching and going to the dog park. M...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword