Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 28144

(1 - 15 of 5,512)
  1. hey how's it going? a little about me is that I am 6'4 athletic and am a very outgoing person. I just moved to a new location and it's re...
    Marketplace User ·33 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  2. im a mommy of two babies and my lil girl is three and my son is two and they are my world. if you dont want to be with someone that has k...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am a country boy from Lexington, NC (Barbeque country). I am a laid back guy that likes to have fun, and believe in living life to the ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  4. I am a hard working fun loving guy. I love to be outdoors and play sports of any kind. I'm also from the country and I love it there even...
    Marketplace User ·23 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm witty with a dry sense of humor. I'm hardworking, good with my hands(read into that what you would like) and volunteer fixing up hous...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  6. I live a great life surrounded by good people. I love music. I write it, listen to it, teach it, basically live it. I'm very thoughtful w...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  7. Hello! I'm JaclynI'm gonna let you know right now, i'm pretty blunt. I rather be honest with you rather than lie. 1st, I'm 24 yrs old. ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  8. I'm 5 feet 3 and thick. I've been told I'm funny. I like to say I'm quirky :) I love having a good time... Whether it's watching movies, ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  9. born and raised North Carolina. 20yrs old 5'7 loyal open minded spontaneous
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  10. My name is Matt, hang with family, love outdoors and some sports
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. I am twenty I like to have a good time with the people I'm around. I enjoy going to the lake, fishing, listening to music, and cooking ou...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Interests

Refine By Keyword