Personals
Ask Search Post

Personals in 28086

(1 - 15 of 5,108)
  1. Hey Im Matt. Im Trans-male. So I go by he/him. This profile is a sort of experiment to see how much of a difference the same picture has ...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  2. I am a complete douche bag who couldn't care less about how big your tits are. THEREFORE, if your profile picture is an overhead selfie l...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  3. I am in the process of changing careers. After 9 years in the same company I have decided it is time for change. I just moved to the Char...
    Marketplace User ·1 hour ago on OKCupid.com
  4. Originally from Missouri, I moved to Charlotte a couple years ago after finishing grad school in Chapel Hill. Made missteps in my twentie...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  5. I'm 24yrs old. I have a beautiful little girl who will be three in December. I'm currently a CNA. Planning on going back to school to bec...
    Marketplace User ·30 minutes ago on OKCupid.com
  6. Winthrop University graduate. Working in HR in south Charlotte. I enjoy movies. Indie movies, or anything with Bill Murray. I like a wide...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  7. I'm new to the area, so looking to learn a little bit more about Charlotte and fun things to do!
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  8. Hello, I'm Andrew (wow so formal lol). I'm 18yrs old. I'm a Hospital Corpsman in the Naval Reserves. Trying to find a college with a ROTC...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  9. Im a very fun out going person, like outdoors and spending time with friends. I like about any type of music except hard rap, and like ab...
    Marketplace User ·6 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  10. Hiya, my name is Joseph. I am an ok guy (I think). I am kinda crazy at times, but not in a bad way. In the sense that I am a little bit o...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on OKCupid.com
  11. New to the area and excited to meet to new people! As I said, I'm new to the area, previously living in Colorado. I'm a motivated, ambit...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  12. I have worked in Charlotte for ten years in a very demanding job. When I have free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends. I enjoy playin...
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com
  13. I am a hard working single mother of one,caring, loyal, straight forward, not afraid too try new things. Looking for a honest and loyal man
    Marketplace User ·7 hours ago on OKCupid.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Languages

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword