Ask Search Post

Personals in 27253

(1 - 15 of 2,507)
  1. Welcome. How's life these days? From Florida, living in NC. Working towards a Spartan race, but ultimately I want to learn how to surf (...
    Marketplace User ·28 minutes ago on
  2. well, im just a easy going, fun loving guy, love sports, hangin with friends, goin to movies, im not gonna pretend to be a big hotshot, b...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on
  3. I'm a 38 yr old, divorced, mom of one. I love the outdoors- swimming, hiking, fishing, camping. I enjoy writing - when I have timephotogr...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on
  4. My name is Kim. I'm a single mom of 3 boys. They are my world. Everything I do is for them. I'm a personal trainer. I love healthy l...
    Marketplace User ·13 hours ago on
  5. I’m going to grad school at UNC to get my MPH. I study hard, but definitely make time for fun. Going on adventures, getting into shenan...
    Marketplace User ·2 hours ago on
  6. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you h...
    Marketplace User ·5 hours ago on
  7. I'm an academic enjoying getting to know Chapel Hill/Durham. I'm amiable and humorous. I'm curious and bookish - I like history, geograph...
    Marketplace User ·12 hours ago on
  8. I'm a friendly, sociable person looking for a good person who is responsible, fun and open-minded. I have lived and traveled throughout t...
    Marketplace User ·3 hours ago on
  9. My name's Thomas, and I really enjoy staying active by playing sports, camping, hiking, etc. I'm pretty outgoing and down for most things...
    Marketplace User ·9 hours ago on
  10. I'm an open individual who strives to be as non-judgmental as possible. This helps me get along with many different types of people, whic...
    Marketplace User ·20 hours ago on





Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color

Eye Color



Refine By Keyword